DEPRESSION – Eine Rückbesinnung CD


This fully packed CD contains all DEPRESSION Vinyl-7″EPs, split-EPs and the split-10″LP from 1996 to 2006! So you´ll get all the long sold-out and hard-to-find releases like “Ein Hauch von Moder” Part I and II, “Die Zeiten ändern sich”, “Und keiner weint uns nach”, “Schatten”, “Der Wahnsinnliche” and “Der Weg des Wassers”. As bonus you get the very rare split-MC “Enjoy or die!” and a brutal live-version of the track “Infection”!! 47 songs in more than 78 minutes means value for money. The 20 pages booklet has all original covers, fotos, credits, linernotes and other extra stuff!!!

Availability: 1 in stock

SKU: 72811 Category:
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top